Halal if used as 100% dry color
If used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
|Color It is chemical dye and Halal if use as a powder. Liquid Color is Halal only if Halal solvents are used. It is used in fermented heated food products which may not be Halal.|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.