Halal if used as 100% dry color
If used as liquid color, the solvent has to be Halal
|Color Beetroot Red is a food dye extracted from beet or beet juice. Its Halal status is depend upon extracting chemicals and solvents used in its liquid form.|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.