Halal, if it is not obtained from wine by-product
|antioxidants, phosphates, and complexing agents|
|Miscellaneous - Tartaric Acid and its Salts It is Halal only if made from unfermented grapes such as in USA and Canada. But in some countries it is made from the deposit on the wine wooden barrel then it will not be Halal.|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.