Haraam if it is from pork fat
Halal if it is from plant fat
|thickeners, gelling agents, phosphates, humectants, emulsifiers|
|Glycerol is a polyol obtained from fats and oil. It is Halal if it obtained from oils or soy fat. Suitable for vegetarian label indicates that only vegetable oil or fat is used as a source.|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.