|thickeners, gelling agents, phosphates, humectants, emulsifiers|
|Halal only if it is obtained from plant fat. If the fat source is from soy fat then it is Halal. If it is from pork fat then it is Haram. If it is from non zabiha beef then it is not Halal. If a claim appeared on food package "Suitable for Vegetarian" containing E-Number 472e the it means the E Number 472e is from soy fat. The food product is Halal if all other ingredients are Halal|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.