Halal if it is 100% from plant fat
Haraam if it is from pork fat
|thickeners, gelling agents, phosphates, humectants, emulsifiers|
|Emulsifiers and Stabilizers - salts or Esters of Fatty Acids. Suitable for vegetarian label indicates that only vegetable fat is used as a source.|
"Add to Home screen"to check E-Codes easily, even without internet.